The ACRT Board of Directors

The ACRT Board of Directors provides governance and oversight to all aspects of our organization. They ensure that we are working toward achieving our strategic objectives, focusing on and addressing the needs of our talented employees, and identifying new ways for our business to add value to our utility clients' organizations. Comprised of roughly half internal and half external members, the ACRT board is structured to benefit our organization through multiple perspectives, a breadth of experience, and a wealth of insight.  

Jeffrey O. Evans

Chief Executive Officer, The Will-Burt Company Chairman of the Board


Michael B. Weidner

President & Chief Executive Officer, ACRT, Inc.

Todd Jones

Chief Operations Officer, ACRT, Inc.

Brad Schroeder

Chief Financial Officer, ACRT, Inc.
Robert E. Chess

Chief Human Resources Officer, ACRT, Inc.

C. Troy Ross

Vice President of Operations, ACRT, Inc.

Nancy Ellis McClenaghan

President and Chief Executive Officer, The Goodwill Industries of Akron, Ohio, Inc.

Fred C. Clarke

Executive Vice President and Founder, Arisdyne Systems, Inc.

Jerry B. Cavalieri

Chief Executive Officer, HPC America

Paul M. Maben

Principal, PM Utility Vegetation Management Consulting

Bryan Durr

Business Development Manager, ACRT, Inc.

The 2015 Board of Directors with our founders, Dick and Sue Abbott.

Learn more about our employee ownership program and how it makes difference for our utility customers.

Contact Us Today
Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or company. We will do our best to get to you in timely manner.
Join Our Email List
Stay up-to-date on industry and ACRT news, events and more. Simply enter your email address below.      
Connect With Us
Join the conversation! Follow us on our social networks for news, updates and more from the leader in the UVM industry.